Print this page

Contact Us

      

SALES


Cyndy Drummey
Vice President 
p 310.533.2531
cyndy.drummey@bobit.com


Michelle Mullen
Publisher
p 310.533.2465
michelle.mullen@bobit.com


Shannon Rahn
Sales
West Coast/Canada Sales
Interim
East Coast/International
p 310.533.2434 shannon.rahn@bobit.com


Heidi Dimaya
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
p 310.533.2542
heidi.dimaya@bobit.com



GRAPHICS & PRODUCTION


Yuiko Sugino 
Art Director
p 310.533.2435
yuiko.sugino@bobit.com


Kandace Kuwahara
Graphic Artist
p 310.533.2590
kandace.kuwahara@bobit.com


Carla Benavidez
Production Manager
p 310.533.2456
carla.benavidez@bobit.com

                         

EDITORIAL

Beth Livesay
Executive Editor
p 310.533.2522
beth.livesay@bobit.com
Syle section, Reader Nail art, Nail Art Gallery Magazine, Salon Fanatic blog, 365 Days of Nail Art blog


Judy Lessin
Senior Managing Editor
p 310.533.2457
judy.lessin@bobit.com
Business section, Health section, Nails File, My Other Life submissions, Freelance inquiries, Blueprint of a First Year blog


Katherine Fleming
Associate Editor
p 310.533.2557
katherine.fleming@bobit.com


Nancy Kirk
Assistant Editor
p 310.533.2568
nancy.kirk@bobit.com 


Anh Tran
Managing Editor/VietSALON
p 310.533.2594 
anh.tran@bobit.com 


Kimberly Pham
Video Content Manager
p 310.533.2485
kim.pham@bobit.com