Print this page

Contact Us

      

SALES

Michelle Mullen
Publisher
p 310.533.2465
f 310.533.2507
michelle.mullen@bobit.com

 

Shannon Rahn
Sales
West Coast/Canada Sales
Interim
East Coast/International
p 310.533.2434 f 310.533.2507 shannon.rahn@bobit.com



Laura Nelson
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
p 310.533.2443
f 310.533.2507
laura.nelson@bobit.com


PRODUCTION

Carla Benavidez
Production Manager
p 310.533.2456
f 310.533.2501
carla.benavidez@bobit.com

                         

EDITORIAL

Erika Kotite
Editor
p 310.533.2552
erika.kotite@bobit.com
Features, Letters to the Editor, Salon Profile, Blogs, Industry News, Cover Inquiries

Beth Livesay
Senior Editor
p 310.533.2552
beth.livesay@bobit.com
Syle section, Reader Nail art, Nail Art Gallery Magazine, Salon Fanatic blog, 365 Days of Nail Art blog

Tracy Rubert
Senior Editor
p 310.533.2458
tracy.rubert@bobit.com
Education section, Career Handbook, Nail School News, Nails 101: A Student blog, Nail art step-by-steps, Signature Services


Judy Lessin
Features Editor
p 310.533.2457
judy.lessin@bobit.com
Business section, Health section, Nails File, My Other Life submissions, Freelance inquiries, Blueprint of a First Year blog

Sigourney Nunez
Associate Editor
p 310.533.2491
sigourney.nunez@bobit.com
Technique section, Product Spotlight, Demos, Videos

Kim Pham
Senior Editor
p 310.533.2485
kim.pham@bobit.com
VietSALON

Anh Tran
Managing Editor
p 310.533.2594 anh.tran@bobit.com
VietSALON